Contact Us

contact_us

Contact Us

Agmark Logistics | Food grade shipping | ISO tanks | Intermodal shipping | Ocean shipping | Green transportation | Fuel efficient transportation | Bulk tanker shipper | Tanker shipping

Corporate

Richard Hagemeyer
President
615-313-6585
rhagemeyer@agmark.com

Sales and Marketing

Daniel Hudson
VP of Sales and Marketing
615-313-6578
daniel@agmark.com

Carter Kaeser
Market Development
615-313-6588
ckaeser@agmark.com

Operations

Karen Whiteaker
VP of Operations
615-313-6584
karen@agmark.com

Eric Hagemeyer
Logistics Coordinator (California, Kansas, Texas, Hawaii)
615-313-6579
ehagemeyer@agmark.com

Daniel West
Logistics Coordinator (Northeast, Chicago, Puerto Rico, Canada)
615-313-6587
dwest@agmark.com

Emily Reeves
Logistics Coordinator (Florida, Uruguay, Mexico, Costa Rica)
615-313-6554
ereeves@agmark.com

Ben Smith
Logistics Coordinator
615-313-6591
bsmith@agmark.com

Ethan Vines
Logistics Coordinator
615-313-6582
evines@agmark.com

Equipment

Shane Scruggs
Equipment Manager
615-313-6565
sscruggs@agmark.com

Zack Baker

615-313-6589
zbaker@agmark.com

Tisha Cothran
Equipment &
Trucking Support Assistant
615-313-6572
tcothran@agmark.com

Accounting

Tish Gordon
Controller
615-313-6583
tgordon@agmark.com

Stephanie Black
Accountant AR
615-515-6628
sblack@agmark.com

Denise Rodgers
Accountant
615-313-6586
drodgers@agmark.com

Tabitha Grieb
Accountant AP
615-313-6567
tgrieb@agmark.com

Technology

Aaron Brewer
VP of Technology
615-313-6568
abrewer@agmark.com

Gene Smalley
Senior Developer / EDI Support
615-313-6571
gsmalley@agmark.com

Human Resources

Stacey Stoddard
615-313-6575
sstoddard@agmark.com